Chrome Navigation Menu

Customize how you navigate around chrome browser.

Features

No. Name URL
1 Accessibility Internals chrome://accessibility
2 Application Cache chrome://appcache-internals
3 Apps chrome://apps
4 Blob Internals chrome://blob-internals
5 Bluetooth Internals chrome://bluetooth-internals
6 Bookmarks chrome://bookmarks
7 Cache chrome://cache
8 Chrome URLs chrome://chrome-urls
9 Components chrome://components
10 Conflicts chrome://conflicts
11 Crashes chrome://crashes
12 Credits chrome://credits
13 Device Logs chrome://device-log
14 Devices chrome://devices
15 Dino chrome://dino
16 Discarded Tabs chrome://discards
17 DNS chrome://dns
18 Downloads chrome://downloads
19 Extensions chrome://extensions
20 Keyboard Shortcuts for Extensions and Apps chrome://extensions/configureCommands
21 Flags chrome://flags
22 Flash chrome://flash
23 GCM Internals chrome://gcm-internals
24 GPU chrome://gpu
25 Help chrome://help
26 Histograms chrome://histograms
27 History chrome://history
28 Tabs from other Devices chrome://history/syncedTabs
29 Identity API Token Cache chrome://identity-internals
30 IndexedDB chrome://indexeddb-internals
31 Inspect chrome://inspect
32 Invalidations chrome://invalidations
33 Local State chrome://local-state
34 Media Engagement chrome://media-engagement
35 Media Internals chrome://media-internals
36 NaCl chrome://nacl
37 Network Log Export chrome://net-export
38 Net Internals chrome://net-internals
39 Network Errors chrome://network-errors
40 New tab chrome://newtab
41 NTP Tiles Internals chrome://ntp-tiles-internals
42 Omnibox chrome://omnibox
43 Password Manager Internals chrome://password-manager-internals
44 Policies chrome://policy
45 Predictors chrome://predictors
46 Print chrome://print
47 Profiler chrome://profiler
48 Quota Internals chrome://quota-internals
49 Safe Browsing chrome://safe-browsing
50 ServiceWorker chrome://serviceworker-internals
51 Settings chrome://settings
52 Accessibility Settings chrome://settings/accessibility
53 Apperance Settings chrome://settings/appearance
54 Autofill Settings chrome://settings/autofill
55 Clear browsing data chrome://settings/clearBrowserData
56 Default Browser Settings chrome://settings/defaultBrowser
57 Import Bookmarks and Settings chrome://settings/importData
58 Language Settings chrome://settings/languages
59 On Startup Settings chrome://settings/onStartup
60 Passwords and Forms chrome://settings/passwordsAndForms
61 People chrome://settings/people
62 Printing Settings chrome://settings/printing
63 Privacy and Security Settings chrome://settings/privacy
64 Reset chrome://settings/reset
65 Search Engine Settings chrome://settings/search
66 Advanced Sync Settings chrome://settings/syncSetup
67 System Settings chrome://settings/system
68 Signin Internals chrome://signin-internals
69 Site Engagement chrome://site-engagement
70 Suggestions chrome://suggestions
71 Supervised User Internals chrome://supervised-user-internals
72 Sync Internals chrome://sync-internals
73 System chrome://system
74 Task Scheduler Internals chrome://taskscheduler-internals
75 Terms of Service chrome://terms
76 TopSites URLs with Thumbnails chrome://thumbnails
77 Tracing chrome://tracing
78 Translate Internals chrome://translate-internals
79 USB Internals chrome://usb-internals
80 User Actions chrome://user-actions
81 Version chrome://version
82 View Http Cache chrome://view-http-cache
83 WebRTC Internals chrome://webrtc-internals
84 WebRTC Logs chrome://webrtc-logs